Renacci/Knopp Release Names of 50 New Endorsers


Wadsworth, OH- Republican gubernatorial candidate Jim Renacci and his running mate Joe Knopp released 50 more names to an already impressive list of endorsers.

The list includes seven groups who are endorsing the Renacci/Knopp team for Ohio Governor and Lt. Governor.

The list is below:


Thomas RenzActivist Attorney
Nino Vitale State Representative
Melanie LengahanState Central Committee
Shannon BurnsPresident Stronsville GOP
Forrest ThompsonMedina County Prosecutor
Greg FanningPresident Lorain County Young Republicans
Ohio Women For Trump 
Ohio Value Voters 
NE Ohio Conservative Club 
Monday Night Rountdale1220AM Cleveland
Strongsville GOP 
Clermont County Republican Party 
Conservative Republican Leadership Committee 
Mark SmithNational President Boots on the Ground BFT
Isaac AdiLakota School Board
Linda HausfeldForest Hills School Board
Barbera HolwadelHamilton County GOP Central Committee
John Stover President Ohio Value Voters
James KidwellClermont County Executive Committee
Kathy WileyMedina County Executive Committee
Bob ThurberPresident Wadsworth City Council
Sue HardenberghHamilton County GOP Executive Committee
Jeanie Pfieser HinesWadsworth City Council
David Frost Medina County Central Committee
Caren LavertyPresident Hamilton County Parks Board
Barb HolwadelHamilton County Central Committee
Linda CaudillOhio Freedom Coalition
Juliet TissotBoard member SheLeads
Dakota SawyerMedina County Young Republicans
Kathy AmbroseMedina County Republican Women
Andrew ConnPastor
Kathi FlandersMedical Freedom Activist, Nurse Practitioner
Gary FoxPastor
Michael ReynoldsMedina County Executive Committee
Geno DeFabioMahoning County GOP
Simon BartosPastor New Hill Baptist
Brad ProudfootProsecutor City of Wadsworth
Laurie GrovesPerry County Patriot’s Alliance
Kevin WyndhamFormer Trumbull County GOP Chairman
John FowlerTrumbull County Executive Committee
Devon StanleyLiberty Township Trustee
Bruce ChristopherMedina Township Trustee
Sue Ellen KingFranklin County GOP Central Committee
Robin StephensonFormer Dept of Agriculture Director
Dale DingleWarren County Trump Chairman
Tom DeutschPastor
Marylin ByersFormer Ashland County Commisioner
Seth MorganFormer State Representative
Scott SigelSummit County Central Committee