Rennaci/Knopp Campaign Momentum Continues with First Wave of Endorsements


Wadsworth, Ohio- Ohio Republican gubernatorial candidate Jim Renacci  is embracing the new year and the next step in his campaign, as an impressive list of endorsers step forward. Renacci says, "I announced my candidacy just five months ago, and I am humbled by it's growth and the quality of the people who support me."

Renacci and his running mate, Joe Knopp released their latest list of endorsers, who represent a powerhouse of conservative leadership. The list is below.  Renacci says, with early voting begining in April, the support of these proven Conservative leaders will be vital to winning the primary. 

List of Endorsements

Scott WiggamState Representative
Jennifer GrossState Representative
Ron MaggFormer State Representative 
John BeckerFormer State Representative
Doris PetersState Central Committee
Laura RosenbergerState Central Committee
Amanda SuffecoolPortage Chairman
Adam FriedrickMedina County GOP Central Committee Chairman
Mark WilliamsMedina County GOP Executive Committee Vice Chairman
Doug DeekenWayne County GOP Chairman
Shannon BurnsState Central Committee
Steve LoomisFormer Head Cleveland Police Union
Jim LewisPresident Building Blocks for LIberty
Bill HutsonMedina County Commissioner
Colleen SwedykMedina County Commisioner
John CauppGreene County GOP Chairman
Tim NealWayne County Clerk of Courts
Tim LennonGeauga Commissioner
Brad LamoreauxWarren County GOP Chairman
Jeff MatthewsStark County GOP Chair
Lucas ThompsonVice Chairman Ohio Liberty Caucus
Tim ThrockmortonPastor
James McComasPastor
JC ChurchPastor
Richland Ashland Conservative Club 
Steel Valley Conservative Club 
Ohio Cops for Trump 
Geauga County Conservative Club 
Ohioans for Local Control of Education 
Ohio Freedom Coalition 
Jim BernsPresident Republicans of Greater Cincinnati
Ron FalconiMayor Brunswick Ohio
Robert SantosAustintown OH Trustee
Ralph SpampamatoStark County Central Committee
Aaron BorowskiCouncilman Brooklyn OH
Jeremy DietrichNorth Royalton City Council
Ann BeckerTrustee West Chester Twp
Steve FrankVice Mayor Covington KY
Bob MielanderMayor Kipton Ohio
Bruce ZuchowskiPortage County Sheriff 
Linda BurkeSouth Lebanon OH City Council
Dave WilliamsWadsworth OH City Council
Kenny BurckHamilton County Central Committee
Nancy CollinSummit County Executive Committee
Mario InnocenziGeauga County Executive Committee
Regina McManusTrumbull County Executive Committee
Andrew DelunaLodi OH Village Council
Lori ViarsWarren County GOP Vice Chair 
Andrew RosenbergerClark County GOP Executive Committee
Charlie CallaniCuyahoga County GOP Central Committee
Barbara BurkardWarren County GOP Executive Committee
Roger SadlerMotorcyle Rifle Association 
Matthew RayMedina County GOP Executive Committee
Theresa LutzWayne County GOP Executive Committee
Dan LutzWayne County GOP Central Committee
Jennifer ColemanSummit County GOP Central Committee
Lisa WidmerOrrville OH City Council
Kim WalterWashington County GOP Executive Committee
Scott PullinsKnox County GOP Central Committee
Bebe HeiticBarberton OH City Council
Matthew PrieferCuyahoga County GOP Central Committee
Don KillingerLorain County GOP Central Commitee
Michael CaputoCuyahoga County GOP Executive Committee
Joleen AustinCuyahoga County GOP Central Committee
John NickellNorth Royalton OH City Council